Lifetime Achievement Recipient Announced

The USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation’s Hall of Fame Selection Committee is pleased to announce that Ed Brazil will be honored posthumously as the 2020 recipient of the USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Lifetime Achievement Award. Brazil, who passed away last April, will be recognized for his many contributions to the sport along with the 2020 Hall of Fame inductees – Shaun Murray, Mandy Nightingale and Joe Ray – and Award of Distinction recipients – April Coble-Eller, Gene Davis (posthumously), Nikki Lee, Don Mixon Jr., and Eddie Roberts – during the organization’s 38th annual induction ceremony on Saturday, May 2 at Walt Disney’s newly-designed Coronado Springs Resort in Orlando, Fla.

Read all of Lifetime Achievement Recipient Announced

Comments are closed.