New FWSF Officers and Council Members Elected At The Annual Federation Meeting Over The Weekend

We had a meeting on Friday evening to discuss the business of the FWSF and hold the election for the officers and council member for 2020-21. The details of the discussions will be detailed in the minutes of the meeting and they will be posted soon.

 Monica Seal was reelected as our President and Camille Tyler was elected as the new Vice president while the rest of the officers and council representatives were reelected for another term.

 The officers elected to serve are:

Monica Seal, President/Council

Camille Tyler, Vice President

Secretary – open

Jeff Clark, Treasurer

Dennis Longo, Council

Brenda Nichols, Council

Tyler McDermeit, Council

 Check the contacts section for all of the newly elected representatives and we encourage everyone to contact your representatives with your thoughts on ways to improve your FWSF and any other concerns that you may have.


Comments are closed.