New Officers For FWSF

Kyle Tate and Brenda Nichols have resigned as officers for the Florida Water Ski Federation (FWSF) and per the FWSF Bylaws the Board of Directors have elected Scot Ellis as the new President and Jeff Clark as the Treasurer.

You current officers are:

Scot Ellis, President

Camille Tyler, Vice President

Kerry Morgan, Secretary

Jeff Clark, Treasurer

Dennis Longo, Council

Andre Broussard, Council

Andy Griffin, Council

Comments are closed.